Contact us

Nordiska Akvarellmuseet
Södra hamnen 6
471 32 Skärhamn
info@akvarellmuseet.org
 
VAT SE 853301143601    
 
Reception
Tel. +46 (0)304 60 00 80   
rec@akvarellmuseet.org
 
Shop
Tel.  +46 (0)304 60 00 90
butik@akvarellmuseet.org
 
Restaurant Vatten
Tel. +46 (0)304 67 00 87  
www.restaurangvatten.com
info@restaurangvatten.com
 
Museum Director
Bera Nordal
Tel. +46 (0)304 60 00 80

Secretary / Guest studios
Eva-Lena Mattiasson
Tel. +46 (0)304 60 00 81

Strategic Development
Benita Nilsson
Tel. +46 (0)304 60 00 83 or +46 (0)705 914 696  
benita.nilsson@akvarellmuseet.org

Pedagogical Leader
Jonte Nynäs
Tel. +46 (0)304 60 00 92 
jonte.nynas@akvarellmuseet.org

Art Educator
Linnéa Axelsson
Tel. +46 (0)304 60 00 89 
linnea.axelsson@akvarellmuseet.org

Art Educator
Simone Frankel
Tel. +46 (0)304 60 00 89 
simone.frankel@akvarellmuseet.org

Art Educator & Film Producer
Kristian Berglund
​Tel. +46 (0)304 60 00 80
kristian.berglund@akvarellmuseet.org

Accounting
Kerstin Reinli
Tel. +46 (0)304 60 00 82 
kerstin.reinli@akvarellmuseet.org

Communication
Sofia Olofsson
Tel. +46 (0)304 60 00 85 or +46 (0)702 393 387
sofia.olofsson@akvarellmuseet.org

Communication
Simone Frankel
Tel. +46 (0)304 60 00 91 
simone.frankel@akvarellmuseet.org

Project & fundraiser
Anna Berglund
Tel. +46 (0)304 60 00 80 or +46 (0)730 947 433   
anna.berglund@akvarellmuseet.org

Courses and Cultural Events
Eva Blume
Tel. +46 (0)304 60 00 87 
eva.blume@akvarellmuseet.org

Exhibition technician
Roine Andersson
​Tel. +46 (0) 706 674 495
roine.andersson@akvarellmuseet.org