Skip to main content
Contact

Contact

mossa

CONTACT THE MUSEUM

Address

Nordiska Akvarellmuseet
Södra Hamnen 6
471 32 Skärhamn
Sweden

E-mail

info@akvarellmuseet.org

Telephone

+46 (0)304–60 00 80 
Available Monday–Friday 8 am–3 pm (closed for lunch 12 noon–1 pm)

VAT SE 853301143601   

INQUIRIES

Guest studios

info@akvarellmuseet.org

School visits

Tel. 0763–44 20 89
johan.hildingsson@akvarellmuseet.org

Book a guided tour

info@akvarellmuseet.org

Press & marketing

marketing@akvarellmuseet.org

Reception & shop

rec@akvarellmuseet.org

Conferences and events

info@akvarellmuseet.org

Vatten Restaurang & Kafé

+46 (0)304–67 00 27
info@restaurangvatten.se
(Website)

The Friends Association

kontakt@akvarellmuseetsvanner.se
(Website)

STAFF

Museum Director

Bera Nordal
+46 (0)304–60 00 80

​Secretary

Eva–Lena Mattiasson
+46 (0)702–38 53 51
eva-lena.mattiasson@akvarellmuseet.org

Accounting

Maria Björklund
+46 (0)705–88 84 22
maria.bjorklund@akvarellmuseet.org

Pedagogical leader

Jonte Nynäs
+46 (0)763–44 97 92
jonte.nynas@akvarellmuseet.org

Art educator

Johan Hildingsson
+46 (0)763–44 20 89
johan.hildingsson@akvarellmuseet.org

Communication, press

Sofia Olofsson
+46 (0)735–32 17 95
marketing@akvarellmuseet.org
sofia.olofsson@akvarellmuseet.org

Communication, digital marketing & events

Simone Frankel
+46 (0)763–44 73 91
simone.frankel@akvarellmuseet.org

Communication

Isabelle Forsberg
+46 (0)768–96 65 06
isabelle.forsberg@akvarellmuseet.org

Media producer

Kristian Berglund
+46 (0)760–14 61 86
kristian.berglund@akvarellmuseet.org

Project & fundraiser

Anna Berglund
+46 (0)760–14 48 83
anna.berglund@akvarellmuseet.org

Exhibition technician

Roine Andersson
+46 (0)706–67 44 95
roine.andersson@akvarellmuseet.org

Exhibition technician

Eser Kara
+46 (0)706–36 44 43
eser.kara@akvarellmuseet.org

Shop manager

Ulrika Fosser 
+46 (0)304–60 00 80
butik@akvarellmuseet.org

Reception manager

Cecilia Broomé
+46 (0)735–32 17 95
rec@akvarellmuseet.org

Museum caretaker

Evelina Segerdahl
​+46 (0)304–0763–44 71 84

Senior advisor

Benita Nilsson
+46 (0)705–91 46 96  
benita.nilsson@akvarellmuseet.org