Kontakt

Allmänna uppgifter

Adress
Nordiska Akvarellmuseet
Södra Hamnen 6
471 32 Skärhamn
Sverige

E-post
info@akvarellmuseet.org

Telefon
0304–60 00 80
Telefontider: 
vardagar kl. 8–12 

Organisationsnummer
853301–1436

Förfrågningar & Tjänster

Boende, gästateljé
info@akvarellmuseet.org

Skolbesök
Tel. 0304–60 00 89
christina.tholin@akvarellmuseet.org

Konferens/lokalhyra
info@akvarellmuseet.org

Boka visning
info@akvarellmuseet.org

Presskontakt
Tel. 0702–39 33 87
sofia.olofsson@akvarellmuseet.org

Museibutiken
Tel. 0304–60 00 90
butik@akvarellmuseet.org

Vatten Restaurang & Kafé
Tel. 0304–67 00 87
info@restaurangvatten.com
(Restaurangens hemsida)

Nordiska Akvarellmuseets Vänförening
​Ordförande, Per Jensnäs
ordf@akvarellmuseetsvanner.se​ 
(Vänföreningens hemsida)

Personal på museet

Museichef
Bera Nordal
Tel. 0304–60 00 80

Sekreterare
Eva-Lena Mattiasson
Tel. 0304-60 00 81
eva-lena.mattiasson@akvarellmuseet.org

Ekonom
Maria Björklund
Tel. 0304–60 00 82
maria.bjorklund@akvarellmuseet.org

Museitekniker
Roine Andersson
Tel. 0706–674495
roine.andersson@akvarellmuseet.org

Museitekniker
Eser Kara
eser.kara@akvarellmuseet.org

Kommunikatör, pressansvarig
Sofia Olofsson
Tel. 0304–60 00 85
0702–39 33 87
sofia.olofsson@akvarellmuseet.org

Kommunikatör, program
Simone Frankel
Tel. 0304–60 00 91
simone.frankel@akvarellmuseet.org

Pedagogisk ledare
Jonte Nynäs
Tel. 0304–60 00 92 
jonte.nynas@akvarellmuseet.org

Vik. konstpedagog
Christina Thölin Cousinne
Tel. 0304–60 00 89 
christina.tholin@akvarellmuseet.org

Konstpedagog (föräldraledig)
Linnéa Axelsson
Tel. 0304–60 00 89 
linnea.axelsson@akvarellmuseet.org

Mediaproducent, konstpedagog 
Kristian Berglund
Tel. 0304–60 00 80
kristian.berglund@akvarellmuseet.org

Projektledare, fundraiser
Anna Berglund
Tel. 0730–94 74 33   
anna.berglund@akvarellmuseet.org

Butiksansvarig
Ulrika Fosser 
Tel. 0304–60 00 80
rec@akvarellmuseet.org

Receptionsansvarig
Britt–Marie Olofsson
Tel. 0304–60 00 80
rec@akvarellmuseet.org

Lokalvårdare
Janni Andersson
Tel. 0304–60 00 80
​janni@akvarellmuseet.org

Strategisk rådgivare
Benita Nilsson
0705–914696
benita.nilsson@akvarellmuseet.org

Intendent
Joanna Persman
joanna.persman@akvarellmuseet.org